Impact RTO Presents Leadership Awards

Paul Métivier (left) and Shirin Kanji (right) present the Peer Choice Award to Janet Thompson (middle), who was chosen among her peers.

APRO member based in Florida Impact RTO Holdings, dba Rent-A-Center recently held its annual management meeting, chaired by the president Shirin Kanjivice president Paul Metivierand Director of Sales and Marketing Lisa Lomanand with the participation of 15 regional managers and regional salespeople.

“This annual get-together is critical to the continued success of our business,” Kanji said. “We reviewed last year’s performance and talked about our key priorities and objectives for 2022. But the highlight of this event is being together – especially during the pandemic – and presenting our leaders with our awards. who shone the brightest!”

This year’s Impact awards and winners included:

  • Peer’s Choice Award | Janet Thompson
  • Regional Manager of the Year | jonathan hobbs

Highest revenue per store:

Gold | Daniel Ruiz-Perez and Jason Winters

Money | Dave Dafoe and Ted Pacifici

Bronze | Chrissy Libby

Best comparable store sales gain:

Gold | jonathan hobbs

Money | Parker Bowers and Jason Keating

Bronze | Daniel Ruiz-Perez and Jason Winters

Congratulations to all and good continuation!

Paul Métivier (left) and Shirin Kanji (right) present the winners of the Top Same-Store Sales Gains awards. From left to right: Jason Winters, Daniel Ruiz-Perez, Jason Keating and Jonathan Hobbs.


About Author

Comments are closed.